Menu

Blog

Sep 15, 2021

WATCH: SpaceX Inspiration4 first all civilian launch! — Livestream

Posted by in category: space travel

Tune in at 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET on Wed. Sept 15 for SpaceX’s first all-civilian mission to space. SpaceX coverage of pre-launch activities starts at 12:45pm PT / 3:45pm ET.

Leave a reply