Blog

Oct 27, 2019

Come and join Dr. Aubrey de Grey, Dr. Amutha Boominathan, and others from the SENS Research Foundation team as they answer your questions about aging research

Posted by in category: life extension

9 am PDT / 12 pm EDT / 5 pm UK

On the day of the event simply join the Zoom webinar by using the link below:

https://zoom.us/j/823884396

Leave a reply