Blog

Feb 2, 2020

Join this video meeting

Posted by in category: neuroscience

Today (11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT) — Carboncopies JOURNAL CLUB with Dr. Michael Cerullo presenting work by Hilary Putnam: “Minds and Machines”. Continuing our theme on consciousness and personal identity. The Journal Club is open, you are very welcome to join at http://call.carboncopies.org/

The livestream (see our Youtube channel) will also be recorded for later viewing.

Leave a reply