Blog

Jul 7, 2014

Lifeboat Foundation Worldwide Ambassador White Swan Update and Published Amazon Author by Andres Agostini at www.amazon.com/author/agostini

Posted by in category: futurism

050

THE GUARDIAN: Links with China: why Australian universities are leading the way http://www.theguardian.com/higher-education-network/blog/201.….CMP=twt_gu

BUSINESS INSIDER: Future Food: How Scientists And Startups Are Changing The Way We Eat http://www.businessinsider.com/scientists-and-startups-chang.….2014-7

Was During The Credit Bubble http://www.businessinsider.com/warren-buffett-stock-market-i.….z36ohOW7kK

NBC NEWS: Nine jobs that humans may lose to robots http://www.nbcnews.com/id/42183592/ns/business-careers/t/nin.….7sQt7EbErg

3D-bioprinted blood vessels are a major step towards man-made tissues and organs www.extremetech.com/extreme/185681-3d-bioprinted-blood-vesse.….and-organs

FDA approves first ever personal exoskeleton http://www.extremetech.com/extreme/185758-fda-approves-first.….xoskeleton

Toyota develops high-efficiency ‘free piston’ no-crankshaft combustion engine… to power an EV http://www.extremetech.com/extreme/185789-toyota-develops-hi.….ower-an-ev

Brain study switches a woman’s consciousness on and off with an electrical zap http://www.examiner.com/article/brain-study-switches-a-woman.….trical-zap

Will Foxconn’s Robot Factory Build the iPhone 6? http://mashable.com/2014/07/07/foxconns-robot-factory-iphone-6/

This Is How a ‘Go-Around’ Avoids Disaster at an Airport http://mashable.com/2014/07/07/barcelona-planes-go-around/

MASHABLE: Australia Is the Party Drug Capital of the World http://mashable.com/2014/07/07/australia-party-drug/

MASHABLE: NASA’s Human-like Space Robot Pays Dividends on Earth http://mashable.com/2014/07/01/nasa-robot-astronaut/

Knowledge Doubling Every 12 Months, Soon to be Every 12 Hours http://www.industrytap.com/knowledge-doubling-every-12-month.….hours/3950

FASTCOMPANY: UN Drug Report: Marijuana Legalization Will Increase Number Of Cannabis Users http://www.fastcompany.com/3032774/fast-feed/un-drug-report-.….abis-users

A Step Towards a Possible Alzheimer’s Vaccine, Researchers Eliminate up to 80% of Senile Plaques in Mice http://scitechdaily.com/a-step-towards-a-possible-alzheimers.….s-in-mice/

WALL STREET JOURNAL: Insurgents in Iraq Seizing Advanced Weaponry http://online.wsj.com/articles/insurgents-in-iraq-seizing-ad.….reno64-wsj

How to Delete Yourself from the Internet http://time.com/2963100/how-to-delete-yourself-from-the-internet/

Lifeboat Foundation Worldwide Ambassador White Swan Update and Published Amazon Author by Andres Agostini at www.amazon.com/author/agostini

Leave a reply